2022-2023 Scholarship Winners at St. Mark’s College

Congratulations to all students who received scholarships for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Competitive Scholarships

The following students were awarded scholarships based on specific eligibility criteria and strength of their scholarship application. For information about each scholarship, visit our Scholarships page.

  • Amy Dwyer (BA)
    The Father Gerald (Gerry) McGuigan, CSB Award at St Mark’s College
  • Peter Maxwell (Graduate)
    Fr. Zsigmond scholarship
  • Mercedes Salvador (BA)
    Michael Audin Social Action Award
    Principal’s Award (automatic scholarship based on G.P.A.)
  • Julia O’Shea Van Spall (Graduate)
    Fr. Zsigmond scholarship
  • Alisha Wallsmith (BA)
    Blessed Marie Blondin Award

Formation for Lay Ministry Scholarships

The following graduate students received the Formation for Lay Ministry Scholarship during 2022. This scholarship supports the integral and important work of local lay ministry leaders within the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Vancouver (RCAV). Read about the newest Formation for Lay Ministry Scholarship Winners.

  • Megan Andres
  • Gabriel Canizares
  • Laura Carandang
  • Maria Theresa De Ocampo
  • Sharon Christalina Dlima
  • La Rainne Friesen
  • Nomelene Grace Lacbay
  • Cyrena Matheson
  • Eun Sook Na
  • Rosemary Thuy Nhu Nguyen
  • Lily (Saki) Grace Ramos
  • Cheryl Maureen Unruh
  • Eleanor Frances Wong
  • Rachel Clare Wong
  • Adeline Sik Fun Yu

Scholarship applications for the 2023-2024 Academic Year are now open. We encourage all eligible students to apply for awards. Discover our scholarships

Subscribe to News & Event information

Sign-up to receive notifications.