2021-2022 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the following students who received scholarships for the 2021-2022 academic year.

Competitive scholarships

The following students were awarded scholarships based on specific eligibility criteria and strength of their scholarship application. For information about each scholarship, visit our Scholarships page.

James Roy Catingub (BA)
The Father Gerald (Gerry) McGuigan, CSB Award at St Mark’s College

Luc Gloanec (Graduate)
Fr. Zsigmond Scholarship

Meghan Littlejohn (BA)
Blessed Marie Blondin Scholarship
Prof. Georges Abi-Rached Scholarship (Corpus Christi College)
Archbishop J. Michael Miller Scholarship (Corpus Christi College)

David Pistrin (Graduate)
Fr. Zsigmond Scholarship

Mercedes Salvador (BA)
Kristian Domingo Award (Corpus Christi College)
Dr. Gerald and Marian Sylvester Award in Social Justice (Corpus Christi College)

Carolyn Smillie (Graduate)
Fr. Zsigmond Scholarship

Academic Scholarships for BA Students

The following undergraduate students were awarded automatic scholarships based on their high G.P.A.

  • Amy Dwyer
  • Reghan Lapadula
  • Mercedes Salvador

Scholarship applications for the 2022-2023 Academic Year are now open. We encourage all eligible students to apply for awards. Discover our scholarships

Subscribe to News & Event information

Sign-up to receive notifications.