2012 - Summer (Jul-Aug) - EDLR 520 Leadership in Education

Code: 
EDLR
Number: 
520
Credits: 
3
Title: 
Leadership in Education
Description: 

The course presents an overview of the concepts and theories in educational leadership and management. It leads the students into a deeper understanding of the purpose(s) of education and its contribution to societal transformation. Also, provides an opportunity to revisit and re-examine topics related to leadership and pedagogy including the challenges and best practices in education.

Team Teaching

0
Dates & times: 
Tuesday July 03, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Wednesday July 04, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Thursday July 05, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Friday July 06, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Saturday July 07, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Sunday July 08, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Dates & times: 
Monday July 09, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Tuesday July 10, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Wednesday July 11, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Thursday July 12, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Friday July 13, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Saturday July 14, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30
Sunday July 15, 2012 - 08:30 to 12:30