2011 - Summer (July-August) - SCRI 500 Introduction to the Old Testament

Discipline: 
Scripture
Code: 
SCRI
Number: 
500
Credits: 
3
Title: 
Introduction to the Old Testament
Description: 

The history of Salvation and the writing of the Bible: development of the Law, the Historical Books, the Prophets, Psalms, and Wisdom Literature.

0
Dates & times: 
Monday July 04, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Tuesday July 05, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Wednesday July 06, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Thursday July 07, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Friday July 08, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Dates & times: 
Monday July 11, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Tuesday July 12, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Wednesday July 13, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Thursday July 14, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30
Friday July 15, 2011 - 17:00 to 20:30