2011 - Summer (July-August) - RLED 514 Theories of Religious Development

Discipline: 
Religious Studies
Code: 
RLED
Number: 
514
Credits: 
3
Title: 
Theories of Religious Development
Description: 

An exploration of contemporary theories of human growth and development and the contributions that these theories offer to the understanding of religious development and the praxis of religious education.

0
Dates & times: 
Monday July 04, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Tuesday July 05, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Wednesday July 06, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Thursday July 07, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Friday July 08, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Dates & times: 
Monday July 11, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Tuesday July 12, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Wednesday July 13, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Thursday July 14, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00
Friday July 15, 2011 - 08:30 to 12:00